Return to Home Page
Contact Information of the Committee Members
Directory of Current Commission Members
Access to Reports Published by IAU Comm. 35
Conferences Related to Stellar Constitution
Scientific Literature
Links to Models and Other Useful Tools
Link to the External Comm. 35 Blog Site
Get the Most Recent News Here!

Organizing Committee

Marco Limongi (President)
INAF/Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma
Via Frascati 33

Monte Porzio Catone
00040 Roma
John Lattanzio (Vice-President)
Monash Centre for Astrophysics
School of Mathematical Sciences
Building 28
Monash University
39-694286443 (voice)
39-69447243 (fax)
61-3-9905-4428 (voice)
61-3-9905-3867 (fax)
Inma Dominguez
Dpto. de Fisica Teorica y del Cosmos
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad de Granada
18071 Granada
Jordi Isern
IEEC, Univ. of Barcelona
Edif. Nexus - 204
Gran Capità 2 - 4
08034 Barcelona
34-958-249062 (voice)
34-958-248529 (fax)
34-93-2802088 (voice)
34-93-2806395 (fax)
Amanda Karakas
Research School of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Mount Stromlo Observatory
Cotter Road
AU Weston ACT 2611
Claus Leitherer
Space Telescope Science Institute
3700 San Martin Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21218
61-2-6125-0234 (voice)
61-2-6125-0233 (fax)
410-338-4425 (voice)
410-338-4767 (fax)
Jacco van Loon
Keele University
Lennard-Jones Laboratories
Staffordshire ST5 5BG
Marcella Marconi
INAF/Osservatorio Astronomico di Napoli
Via Moiariello 16
80131 Napoli
44-1782-733331 (voice)
44-1782-712378 (fax)
39-815575416 (voice)
39-81456710 (fax)
Giora Shaviv
Dept. Physics, Israel Institute of Technology
48 Pyatnitskaya Str.
Technion City
Haifa Israel 32000
Corinne Charbonnel (Past President)
(on leave from Toulouse at)
Observatoire de Genève

51 chemin des Maillettes
1290 Versoix
972-829-3990 (voice)
972-4-829-5755 (fax)
41-22-379-2452 (voice)
41-22-379-2205 (fax)